Industrie Cie., Ltd de la Rivière Green.

Un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de pesticide en Chine.

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
AccueilProduits

Rodenticides

Certifications
De Bonne Qualité Insecticides disponibles à la vente De Bonne Qualité Herbicides disponibles à la vente
La Rivière Green est une société très digne de confiance, expédition rapide et la bonne qualité, le plus important est des prix concurrentiels.

—— James Jakess

La Rivière Green ont très des termes de degign de prefessional, ont toujours les conceptions gentilles qui peuvent mener notre marketing, nos agriculteurs très comme les marchandises de la Rivière Green

—— Ali Alabadi

Nous avions fait des affaires avec la Rivière Green depuis 2006, nous augmentons notre quantité chaque année, chacun des deux nous nous développons rapidement. Thks la Rivière Green.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
1 2 3 4 5
Bromadiolone 0,005 rodenticides 28772-56-7 de Brodifacoum d'amorce de barre pour des rats et des souris

Rodenticides

(10)

Produits d'insecticide de rodenticides de Brodifacoum d'amorce de phosphure de zinc

Produits d'insecticide de rodenticides de Brodifacoum d'amorce de phosphure de zinc Description : Le phosphure de zinc est un insecticide et des rodenticides qui sont des respiratoires, métabolique, et des ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 15:34:19

Rodenticides efficaces cristallins 5836-29-3 de Coumatetralyl Brodifacoum

Rodenticides efficaces cristallins 5836-29-3 de Coumatetralyl Brodifacoum Description : Coumatetralyl est un genre de rodenticides efficaces. Exige des alimentations multiples de produire E-F mortel fects. Le ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Excellent coumatetralyl de poison de rat 0,0375% rodenticides 5836-29-3 de Brodifacoum d'amorce

Excellent coumatetralyl de poison de rat 0,0375% rodenticides 5836-29-3 de Brodifacoum d'amorce Description : Coumatetralyl est un genre de rodenticides efficaces. Exige des alimentations multiples de produire ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Amorce cas 3691-35-8 de rodenticides d'anticoagulant de Chlorophacinone

Amorce cas 3691-35-8 de rodenticides d'anticoagulant de Chlorophacinone Description : Brodifacoum est un poison fortement mortel d'anticoagulant d'antagoniste de la vitamine K de 4 hydroxycoumarines. Dans des ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Rodenticides cas d'anticoagulant de deuxième génération aucun rats de 28772-56-7 mises à mort

Rodenticides cas d'anticoagulant de deuxième génération aucun rats de 28772-56-7 mises à mort Description : Bromadiolone est un peu l'anticoagulant de deuxième génération qui bloque l'ormation de prothrombine, ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Bromadiolone 0,005 rodenticides 28772-56-7 de Brodifacoum d'amorce de barre pour des rats et des souris

Bromadiolone 0,005 rodenticides 28772-56-7 de Brodifacoum d'amorce de barre pour des rats et des souris Description Bromadiolone est un peu l'anticoagulant de deuxième génération qui bloque la formation de ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-24 16:03:55

Brodifacoum 0,005% rodenticides indirects CAS 256073-10-0 d'anticoagulant d'amorce

Brodifacoum 0,005% rodenticides indirects CAS 256073-10-0 d'anticoagulant d'amorce Description : Brodifaccoum est anticoagulant indirect. C'est un kindo des rodenticides efficace contre warfarin-résistent rats ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 15:33:06

Les rodenticides granulent l'amorce de rat de brodifacoum pour des parasites de rongeur dans la poudre blanche

Les rodenticides granulent l'amorce de rat de brodifacoum pour des parasites de rongeur dans la poudre blanche Description : Brodifaccoum est anticoagulant indirect. C'est un kindo des rodenticides efficace ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-24 16:11:35

Brodifacoum 0,005% anticoagulants indirects de produits de rodenticides

Brodifacoum 0,005% anticoagulants indirects de produits de rodenticides Description : Brodifaccoum est anticoagulant indirect. C'est un kindo des rodenticides efficace contre rats warfarin-résistants. Il est ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-24 16:02:40

Tuez effectivement les rats/les granules Brodifacoum 0,005% CAS 56073-10-0 rodenticides de souris

Tuez effectivement les rats/les granules Brodifacoum 0,005% CAS 56073-10-0 rodenticides de souris Description : Brodifacoum est un poison fortement mortel d'anticoagulant d'antagoniste de la vitamine K de 4 ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-24 16:10:00
Page 1 of 1 |< <<prev 1  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2020 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
HomeProducts

Rodenticide

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Bromadiolone 0.005 bar bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 28772-56-7 for rats and mice

Rodenticide

(10)

Zinc phosphide bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide insecticide Products

Zinc phosphide bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide insecticide Products Description: Zinc phosphide is a insecticide and rodenticide which is a respiratory, metabolic, and nerve pois on. Evolves a non-flammable ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:34:19

Crystalline Coumatetralyl effective Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3

Crystalline Coumatetralyl effective Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3 Description: Coumatetralyl is a kind of effective rodenticide. Requires multiple feedings to produce lethal ef fects. The druy is an ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Excellent rat poison coumatetralyl 0.0375% bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3

Excellent rat poison coumatetralyl 0.0375% bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3 Description: Coumatetralyl is a kind of effective rodenticide. Requires multiple feedings to produce lethal effects. The druy is ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Chlorophacinone Anticoagulant Rodenticide Bait cas 3691-35-8

Chlorophacinone Anticoagulant Rodenticide Bait cas 3691-35-8 Description : Brodifacoum is a highly lethal 4-hydroxycoumarin vitamin K antagonist anticoagulant poison. In recent years, it has become one of the ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Second Generation Anticoagulant Rodenticides cas no 28772-56-7 kill rats

Second Generation Anticoagulant Rodenticides cas no 28772-56-7 kill rats Description: Bromadiolone is kind of second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin ormation,in hibits blood coagulation. Used ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Bromadiolone 0.005 bar bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 28772-56-7 for rats and mice

Bromadiolone 0.005 bar bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 28772-56-7 for rats and mice Description Bromadiolone is kind of second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation,inhibits blood coagulation...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:03:55

Brodifacoum 0.005% Bait indirect anticoagulant rodenticide CAS 256073-10-0

Brodifacoum 0.005% Bait indirect anticoagulant rodenticide CAS 256073-10-0 Description: Brodifaccoum is indirect anticoagulant. It is a kindo of rodenticide effective against warfarin-resist ant rats. It is ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:33:06

Rodenticide Pellets brodifacoum rat bait for rodent pests in White powder

Rodenticide Pellets brodifacoum rat bait for rodent pests in White powder Description: Brodifaccoum is indirect anticoagulant. It is a kindo of rodenticide effective against warfarin-resis tant rats. It is ...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:11:35

Brodifacoum 0.005% Rodenticide Products indirect anticoagulant

Brodifacoum 0.005% Rodenticide Products indirect anticoagulant Description: Brodifaccoum is indirect anticoagulant. It is a kindo of rodenticide effective against warfarin-resistant rats. It is usually sold as ...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:02:40

Effectively kill rats / mouse Rodenticide Pellets Brodifacoum 0.005% CAS 56073-10-0

Effectively kill rats / mouse Rodenticide Pellets Brodifacoum 0.005% CAS 56073-10-0 Description : Brodifacoum is a highly lethal 4-hydroxycoumarin vitamin K antagonist anticoagulant poison. In recent years, it ...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:10:00
Page 1 of 1 |< <<prev 1  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.