CO. индустрии Green River, Ltd.

Один из ведущих изготовлений и поставщиков пестицида в Китае.

Продажа и поддержка
Отправить запрос
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
ГлавнаяПродукты

Родентицид

Сертификаты
хорошее качество Клопоморы в продаже хорошее качество Гербициды в продаже
Green River очень надежная компания, быстрая пересылка и хорошее качество, самая важная конкурентоспособные цены.

—— James Jakess

Green River имеет очень термины degign prefessional, всегда имеет славные конструкции которые могут вести наш маркетинг, наши хуторянин очень как товары от Green River

—— Ali Alabadi

Мы делаем дело с Green River с 2006, мы увеличиваем наше количество каждый год, оба из нас растем быстро. Thks Green River.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Оставьте нам сообщение
1 2 3 4 5
Bromadiolone родентицид 28772-56-7 Brodifacoum приманки 0,005 адвокатских сословий для крыс и мышей

Родентицид

(10)

Продукты клопомора родентицида Brodifacoum приманки фосфида цинка

Продукты инсектицида родентицида Бродифакум приманки фосфида цинка Описание: Фосфид цинка инсектицид и родентицид который дыхательное, метаболически, и поис нерва на. Эволюционирует не-огнеопасной смеси фосфин...    Подробнее
2019-04-19 15:34:19

Кристаллический родентицид 5836-29-3 Coumatetralyl эффективный Brodifacoum

Кристаллический родентицид 5836-29-3 Coumatetralyl эффективный Brodifacoum Описание: Coumatetralyl вид эффективного родентицида. Требует, что множественные feedings производят летальное ef fects. Druy противок...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Превосходное coumatetralyl отравы крысы 0,0375% родентицида 5836-29-3 Brodifacoum приманки

Превосходное coumatetralyl отравы крысы 0,0375% родентицида 5836-29-3 Brodifacoum приманки Описание: Coumatetralyl вид эффективного родентицида. Требует, что множественные feedings производят летальные влияния...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Приманка cas 3691-35-8 родентицида противокоагулятора Chlorophacinone

Приманка cas 3691-35-8 родентицида противокоагулятора Chlorophacinone Описание: Brodifacoum сильно летальная отрава противокоагулятора антагониста витамина k 4 hydroxycoumarin. В недавние леты, оно имеет, кото...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Родентициды cas противокоагулятора второго поколения отсутствие крыс 28772-56-7 убийств

Родентициды cas противокоагулятора второго поколения отсутствие крыс 28772-56-7 убийств Описание: Bromadiolone вроде противокоагулятор второго поколения который преграждает ormation протромбина, внутри свертыв...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Bromadiolone родентицид 28772-56-7 Brodifacoum приманки 0,005 адвокатских сословий для крыс и мышей

Bromadiolone родентицид 28772-56-7 Brodifacoum приманки 0,005 адвокатских сословий для крыс и мышей Описание Bromadiolone вроде противокоагулятор второго поколения который преграждает образование протромбина, ...    Подробнее
2014-11-24 16:03:55

Бродифакум 0,005% родентицида КАС 256073-10-0 противокоагулятора приманки косвенных

Бродифакум 0,005% родентицида КАС 256073-10-0 противокоагулятора приманки косвенных Описание: Бродифаккум косвенный противокоагулятор. Это киндо родентицида эффективное против варфарин-сопротивляется крысы мур...    Подробнее
2019-04-19 15:33:06

Родентицид Pellets приманка крысы brodifacoum для бичей грызуна в белом порошке

Родентицид Pellets приманка крысы brodifacoum для бичей грызуна в белом порошке Описание: Brodifaccoum косвенный противокоагулятор. Это kindo родентицида эффективное против warfarin-resis tant крысы. Оно обычн...    Подробнее
2014-11-24 16:11:35

Brodifacoum 0,005% противокоагулятора продуктов родентицида косвенных

Brodifacoum 0,005% противокоагулятора продуктов родентицида косвенных Описание: Brodifaccoum косвенный противокоагулятор. Это kindo родентицида эффективное против warfarin-упорные крысы. Оно обычно продан как ...    Подробнее
2014-11-24 16:02:40

Эффектно убейте крысы/лепешки Brodifacoum родентицида мыши 0,005% CAS 56073-10-0

Эффектно убейте крысы/лепешки Brodifacoum родентицида мыши 0,005% CAS 56073-10-0 Описание: Brodifacoum сильно летальная отрава противокоагулятора антагониста витамина k 4 hydroxycoumarin. В недавние леты, оно и...    Подробнее
2014-11-24 16:10:00
Page 1 of 1 |< <<prev 1  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
HomeProducts

Rodenticide

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Bromadiolone 0.005 bar bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 28772-56-7 for rats and mice

Rodenticide

(10)

Zinc phosphide bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide insecticide Products

Zinc phosphide bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide insecticide Products Description: Zinc phosphide is a insecticide and rodenticide which is a respiratory, metabolic, and nerve pois on. Evolves a non-flammable ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:34:19

Crystalline Coumatetralyl effective Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3

Crystalline Coumatetralyl effective Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3 Description: Coumatetralyl is a kind of effective rodenticide. Requires multiple feedings to produce lethal ef fects. The druy is an ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Excellent rat poison coumatetralyl 0.0375% bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3

Excellent rat poison coumatetralyl 0.0375% bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 5836-29-3 Description: Coumatetralyl is a kind of effective rodenticide. Requires multiple feedings to produce lethal effects. The druy is ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Chlorophacinone Anticoagulant Rodenticide Bait cas 3691-35-8

Chlorophacinone Anticoagulant Rodenticide Bait cas 3691-35-8 Description : Brodifacoum is a highly lethal 4-hydroxycoumarin vitamin K antagonist anticoagulant poison. In recent years, it has become one of the ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Second Generation Anticoagulant Rodenticides cas no 28772-56-7 kill rats

Second Generation Anticoagulant Rodenticides cas no 28772-56-7 kill rats Description: Bromadiolone is kind of second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin ormation,in hibits blood coagulation. Used ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:31:15

Bromadiolone 0.005 bar bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 28772-56-7 for rats and mice

Bromadiolone 0.005 bar bait Brodifacoum Rodenticide 28772-56-7 for rats and mice Description Bromadiolone is kind of second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation,inhibits blood coagulation...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:03:55

Brodifacoum 0.005% Bait indirect anticoagulant rodenticide CAS 256073-10-0

Brodifacoum 0.005% Bait indirect anticoagulant rodenticide CAS 256073-10-0 Description: Brodifaccoum is indirect anticoagulant. It is a kindo of rodenticide effective against warfarin-resist ant rats. It is ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:33:06

Rodenticide Pellets brodifacoum rat bait for rodent pests in White powder

Rodenticide Pellets brodifacoum rat bait for rodent pests in White powder Description: Brodifaccoum is indirect anticoagulant. It is a kindo of rodenticide effective against warfarin-resis tant rats. It is ...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:11:35

Brodifacoum 0.005% Rodenticide Products indirect anticoagulant

Brodifacoum 0.005% Rodenticide Products indirect anticoagulant Description: Brodifaccoum is indirect anticoagulant. It is a kindo of rodenticide effective against warfarin-resistant rats. It is usually sold as ...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:02:40

Effectively kill rats / mouse Rodenticide Pellets Brodifacoum 0.005% CAS 56073-10-0

Effectively kill rats / mouse Rodenticide Pellets Brodifacoum 0.005% CAS 56073-10-0 Description : Brodifacoum is a highly lethal 4-hydroxycoumarin vitamin K antagonist anticoagulant poison. In recent years, it ...    Read More
2014-11-24 16:10:00
Page 1 of 1 |< <<prev 1  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.