CO. индустрии Green River, Ltd.

Один из ведущих изготовлений и поставщиков пестицида в Китае.

Продажа и поддержка
Отправить запрос
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
ГлавнаяПродукты

Регуляторы выращивания растения

Сертификаты
хорошее качество Клопоморы в продаже хорошее качество Гербициды в продаже
Green River очень надежная компания, быстрая пересылка и хорошее качество, самая важная конкурентоспособные цены.

—— James Jakess

Green River имеет очень термины degign prefessional, всегда имеет славные конструкции которые могут вести наш маркетинг, наши хуторянин очень как товары от Green River

—— Ali Alabadi

Мы делаем дело с Green River с 2006, мы увеличиваем наше количество каждый год, оба из нас растем быстро. Thks Green River.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Оставьте нам сообщение
1 2 3 4 5
Белые регуляторы выращивания растения cas укусной кислоты нафталина порошка 86-87-3

Регуляторы выращивания растения

(22)

Смесь НАА 1,25% + регуляторы выращивания растения НАД 0,45% ВП для овощей и плодов

Смесь НАА 1,25% + регуляторы выращивания растения НАД 0,45% ВП для овощей и плодов Описание: Режим действия кислоты 1-Нафленеасетик (НАА) повышает удлиненность и образование корней, и действует как и АБС битор ...    Подробнее
2018-07-24 15:30:01

Регуляторы выращивания растения Nitrophenolate натрия/ATONIK 98%Tech для хлопка, риса

Регуляторы выращивания растения Nitrophenolate натрия/ATONIK 98%Tech для хлопка, риса Описание: Натрий Nitrophenolate который также как ATONIK, вид регулятора hrowth завода, который сообщает к пониманию увелич...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Белые регуляторы выращивания растения cas укусной кислоты нафталина порошка 86-87-3

Белые регуляторы выращивания растения cas укусной кислоты нафталина порошка 86-87-3 Описание: Режим действия кислоты 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) повышает удлиненность и образование корней, и действует как и АБС бит...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Регуляторы выращивания растения PGR натрия NAA 98%TC 86-87-3

Регуляторы выращивания растения PGR натрия NAA 98%TC 86-87-3 Описание: Режим действия кислоты 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) повышает удлиненность и образование корней, и действует как и АБС битор роста на более высок...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Регуляторы выращивания растения Uniconazole/регулятор выращивания растения Bonzi

Регуляторы выращивания растения Uniconazole/регулятор выращивания растения Bonzi Описание: Uniconazole вид регулятора выращивания растения, cas никакого 83657-17-4 с MF: C15H18ClN3O. Оно использован для уменьш...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Инкрети завода и регуляторы роста для яблок/груш/вишен

Инкрети завода и регуляторы роста для яблок/груш/вишен Описание: Режим действия 1-Naphthylacetamide (NAD) является следующим: поступки путем наводить образование zo abscission ne в peduncle. 1-Naphthylacetamid...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Регуляторы выращивания растения Ethephon 90%Tech в садоводстве cas 137-26-8

Регуляторы выращивания растения Этефон 90%Теч в садоводстве кас 137-26-8 Описание: Этефон вид регулятора выращивания растения с внутрирастительными свойствами. Его можно использовать в много завод вид, химичес...    Подробнее
2018-11-09 16:07:53

Профессиональный стимулятор cas 76738-62-0 выращивания растения Paclotutrazol

Профессиональный стимулятор cas 76738-62-0 выращивания растения Paclotutrazol Описание: Paclobutrazol akind регулятора выращивания растения conazole для ornamentals, плодоовощ и других урожаев к заблокируйте в...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Белые регуляторы роста натрия NAA 98%TC порошка в заводах cas 86-87-3

Белые регуляторы роста натрия NAA 98%TC порошка в заводах cas 86-87-3 Описание: Режим действия кислоты 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) повышает удлиненность и образование корней, и действует как и АБС битор роста на бо...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Регулятор выращивания растения Cutlass hexanoate DA-6 диэтиловый aminoethyl

Регулятор выращивания растения Cutlass hexanoate DA-6 диэтиловый aminoethyl Описание: DA-6 (диэтиловый hexanoate aminoethyl) регулятор выращивания растения, cas никакой 10369-83-2, с MF: C12H25NO2. Это может б...    Подробнее
2014-11-20 17:30:14
Page 1 of 3 |< <<prev 1  2  3  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2020 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
HomeProducts

Plant Growth Regulators

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
White powder Naphthalene Acetic Acid Plant Growth Regulators cas 86-87-3

Plant Growth Regulators

(22)

Mixture NAA 1.25% + NAD 0.45% WP Plant Growth Regulators for Vegetables and Fruits

Mixture NAA 1.25% + NAD 0.45% WP Plant Growth Regulators for Vegetables and Fruits Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is Promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth ...    Read More
2018-07-24 15:30:01

Sodium Nitrophenolate / ATONIK 98%Tech Plant Growth Regulators for Cotton , Rice

Sodium Nitrophenolate / ATONIK 98%Tech Plant Growth Regulators for Cotton , Rice Description: Sodium Nitrophenolate which is also known as ATONIK, is a kind of plant hrowth regulator, which is reported to ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

White powder Naphthalene Acetic Acid Plant Growth Regulators cas 86-87-3

White powder Naphthalene Acetic Acid Plant Growth Regulators cas 86-87-3 Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth inhibitor ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Sodium NAA 98%TC Plant Growth Regulators PGR 86-87-3

Sodium NAA 98%TC Plant Growth Regulators PGR 86-87-3 Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth inhibitor at higher concentrati...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Uniconazole Plant Growth Regulators / Bonzi Plant Growth Regulator

Uniconazole Plant Growth Regulators / Bonzi Plant Growth Regulator Description: Uniconazole is a kind of plant growth regulator, cas no is 83657-17-4 with MF: C15H18ClN3O. It is used to reduce lodging in rice; ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Plant Hormones And Growth Regulators for Apples / Pears / Cherries

Plant Hormones And Growth Regulators for Apples / Pears / Cherries Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphthylacetamide(NAD) is: acts by inducing formation of an abscission zo ne in the peduncle. 1-Naphthylacetam...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Ethephon 90%Tech Plant Growth Regulators In Horticulture cas 137-26-8

Ethephon 90%Tech Plant Growth Regulators In Horticulture cas 137-26-8 Description: Ethephon is a kind of plant growth regulator with systemic properties. It can be used in many plant species, chemical ...    Read More
2018-11-09 16:07:53

Professional Paclotutrazol Plant Growth Stimulator cas 76738-62-0

Professional Paclotutrazol Plant Growth Stimulator cas 76738-62-0 Description: Paclobutrazol is akind of conazole plant growth regulator for ornamentals, fruit and other crops to inhibit vegetative growth. It ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

White powder Sodium NAA 98%TC Growth Regulators In Plants cas 86-87-3

White powder Sodium NAA 98%TC Growth Regulators In Plants cas 86-87-3 Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth inhibitor at ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

DA-6 Diethyl aminoethyl hexanoate Cutlass Plant Growth Regulator

DA-6 Diethyl aminoethyl hexanoate Cutlass Plant Growth Regulator Description: DA-6 (Diethyl aminoethyl hexanoate) is a plant growth regulator, cas no is 10369-83-2,with MF:C12H25NO2. It can be soluble in water, ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14
Page 1 of 3 |< <<prev 1  2  3  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.