Green River Industrie Co., Ltd.

Einer der führenden Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittelhersteller und -lieferanten in China.

Sales & Support
Referenzen
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
StartseiteProdukte

Wachstumsregler

Zertifizierungen
Gute Qualität Insektenvertilgungsmittel zum Verkauf Gute Qualität Herbizide zum Verkauf
Green River ist eine sehr seriöse Firma, schneller Versand und gute Qualität, das wichtigste ist konkurrenzfähige Preise.

—— James Jakess

Green River haben sehr prefessional degign Ausdrücke, haben immer nette Entwürfe, die unser Marketing führen können, unsere Landwirte sehr wie die Waren von Green River

—— Ali Alabadi

Wir haben Geschäft mit Green River seit 2006, wir erhöhen unsere Quantität jedes Jahr, beide von uns wachsen schnell getätigt. Thks Green River.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
1 2 3 4 5
Weißer Pulver Naphthalin-Essigsäure-Wachstumsregler cas 86-87-3

Wachstumsregler

(22)

Mischung NAA 1,25% + Wachstumsregler NAD 0,45% WP für Gemüse und Früchte

Mischung NAA 1,25% + Wachstumsregler NAD 0,45% WP für Gemüse und Früchte Beschreibung: Modus der Aktion der Säure 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) ist fördert Verlängerung und Bildung von Wurzeln und auftritt als ein ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2018-07-24 15:30:01

Wachstumsregler Natrium-Nitrophenolate/ATONIK 98%Tech für Baumwolle, Reis

Wachstumsregler Natrium-Nitrophenolate/ATONIK 98%Tech für Baumwolle, Reis Beschreibung: Natrium Nitrophenolate, das alias ATONIK ist, ist eine Art Anlagen-hrowth Regler, die wird Zunahmenähraufnahme durch ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Weißer Pulver Naphthalin-Essigsäure-Wachstumsregler cas 86-87-3

Weißer Pulver Naphthalin-Essigsäure-Wachstumsregler cas 86-87-3 Beschreibung: Modus der Aktion der Säure 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) ist fördert Verlängerung und Bildung von Wurzeln und auftritt als ein Wachstumshe...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Wachstumsregler PGR 86-87-3 des Natriumnaa 98%TC

Wachstumsregler PGR 86-87-3 des Natriumnaa 98%TC Beschreibung: Modus der Aktion der Säure 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) ist fördert Verlängerung und Bildung von Wurzeln und tritt als ein Wachstumshemmnis bei höheren ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Uniconazole-Wachstumsregler/Bonzi-Pflanzenwachstums-Regler

Uniconazole-Wachstumsregler/Bonzi-Pflanzenwachstums-Regler Beschreibung: Uniconazole ist eine Art Pflanzenwachstumsregler, kein cas ist 83657-17-4 mit MF: C15H18ClN3O. Es wird verwendet, um, im Reis unterzubri...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Phytohormone und Wachstums-Regler für Äpfel/Birnen/Kirschen

Phytohormone und Wachstums-Regler für Äpfel/Birnen/Kirschen Beschreibung: Modus der Aktion von 1-Naphthylacetamide (NAD) ist: Taten durch die Veranlassung von Bildung eines Abtrennung zo Ne im Blütenzweig. 1...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Wachstumsregler des Ethephon-90%Tech im Gartenbau cas 137-26-8

Wachstumsregler des Ethephon-90%Tech im Gartenbau cas 137-26-8 Beschreibung: Ethephon ist eine Art Pflanzenwachstumsregler mit Körpereigenschaften. Es kann in vielen verwendet werden Anlage Spezies, chemische ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2018-11-09 16:07:53

Berufs-Paclotutrazol-Pflanzenwachstums-Anreger cas 76738-62-0

Berufs-Paclotutrazol-Pflanzenwachstums-Anreger cas 76738-62-0 Beschreibung: Paclobutrazol ist akind des conazole Pflanzenwachstumsreglers für Ornamentals, Frucht und andere Ernten zu hemmen Sie vegetatives ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Weiße Wachstums-Regler Pulver Natriumnaa 98%TC in den Anlagen cas 86-87-3

Weiße Wachstums-Regler Pulver Natriumnaa 98%TC in den Anlagen cas 86-87-3 Beschreibung: Modus der Aktion der Säure 1-Naphleneacetic (NAA) ist fördert Verlängerung und Bildung von Wurzeln und tritt als ein ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14

DA-6 Diäthyl- Aminoäthyl Hexanoat Macheten-Pflanzenwachstums-Regler

DA-6 Diäthyl- Aminoäthyl Hexanoat Macheten-Pflanzenwachstums-Regler Beschreibung: DA-6 (Diäthyl- Aminoäthyl-Hexanoat) ist ein Pflanzenwachstumsregler, kein cas ist 10369-83-2, mit MF: C12H25NO2. Es kann im ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:30:14
Page 1 of 3 |< <<prev 1  2  3  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
HomeProducts

Plant Growth Regulators

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
White powder Naphthalene Acetic Acid Plant Growth Regulators cas 86-87-3

Plant Growth Regulators

(22)

Mixture NAA 1.25% + NAD 0.45% WP Plant Growth Regulators for Vegetables and Fruits

Mixture NAA 1.25% + NAD 0.45% WP Plant Growth Regulators for Vegetables and Fruits Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is Promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth ...    Read More
2018-07-24 15:30:01

Sodium Nitrophenolate / ATONIK 98%Tech Plant Growth Regulators for Cotton , Rice

Sodium Nitrophenolate / ATONIK 98%Tech Plant Growth Regulators for Cotton , Rice Description: Sodium Nitrophenolate which is also known as ATONIK, is a kind of plant hrowth regulator, which is reported to ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

White powder Naphthalene Acetic Acid Plant Growth Regulators cas 86-87-3

White powder Naphthalene Acetic Acid Plant Growth Regulators cas 86-87-3 Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth inhibitor ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Sodium NAA 98%TC Plant Growth Regulators PGR 86-87-3

Sodium NAA 98%TC Plant Growth Regulators PGR 86-87-3 Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth inhibitor at higher concentrati...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Uniconazole Plant Growth Regulators / Bonzi Plant Growth Regulator

Uniconazole Plant Growth Regulators / Bonzi Plant Growth Regulator Description: Uniconazole is a kind of plant growth regulator, cas no is 83657-17-4 with MF: C15H18ClN3O. It is used to reduce lodging in rice; ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Plant Hormones And Growth Regulators for Apples / Pears / Cherries

Plant Hormones And Growth Regulators for Apples / Pears / Cherries Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphthylacetamide(NAD) is: acts by inducing formation of an abscission zo ne in the peduncle. 1-Naphthylacetam...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

Ethephon 90%Tech Plant Growth Regulators In Horticulture cas 137-26-8

Ethephon 90%Tech Plant Growth Regulators In Horticulture cas 137-26-8 Description: Ethephon is a kind of plant growth regulator with systemic properties. It can be used in many plant species, chemical ...    Read More
2018-11-09 16:07:53

Professional Paclotutrazol Plant Growth Stimulator cas 76738-62-0

Professional Paclotutrazol Plant Growth Stimulator cas 76738-62-0 Description: Paclobutrazol is akind of conazole plant growth regulator for ornamentals, fruit and other crops to inhibit vegetative growth. It ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

White powder Sodium NAA 98%TC Growth Regulators In Plants cas 86-87-3

White powder Sodium NAA 98%TC Growth Regulators In Plants cas 86-87-3 Description: Mode of action of 1-Naphleneacetic acid(NAA) is promotes elongation and formation of roots, and acts as a growth inhibitor at ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14

DA-6 Diethyl aminoethyl hexanoate Cutlass Plant Growth Regulator

DA-6 Diethyl aminoethyl hexanoate Cutlass Plant Growth Regulator Description: DA-6 (Diethyl aminoethyl hexanoate) is a plant growth regulator, cas no is 10369-83-2,with MF:C12H25NO2. It can be soluble in water, ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:30:14
Page 1 of 3 |< <<prev 1  2  3  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.