Green River Industrie Co., Ltd.

Einer der führenden Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittelhersteller und -lieferanten in China.

Sales & Support
Referenzen
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
StartseiteProdukte

Insektenvertilgungsmittel

Zertifizierungen
Green River ist eine sehr seriöse Firma, schneller Versand und gute Qualität, das wichtigste ist konkurrenzfähige Preise.

—— James Jakess

Green River haben sehr prefessional degign Ausdrücke, haben immer nette Entwürfe, die unser Marketing führen können, unsere Landwirte sehr wie die Waren von Green River

—— Ali Alabadi

Wir haben Geschäft mit Green River seit 2006, wir erhöhen unsere Quantität jedes Jahr, beide von uns wachsen schnell getätigt. Thks Green River.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
1 2 3 4 5
Insektenvertilgungsmittel Pyriproxyfen 1%GR für Käfer und Zuckmücken 95737-68-1

Insektenvertilgungsmittel

(125)

Imidacloprid 35% organische Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel CAS Sc kein 138261-41-3

Imidacloprid 35% organische Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel CAS Sc kein 138261-41-3 Beschreibung: Imidacloprid ist ein Körper-, Chlor--nicotinyl Insektenvertilgungsmittel mit Boden, ein Samen und ein Blatt- ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2019-04-19 15:56:27

Natürliches Insektenvertilgungsmittel-Pulver CAS Imidacloprid 70% WP kein 138261-41-3

Natürliches Insektenvertilgungsmittel-Pulver CAS Imidacloprid 70% WP kein 138261-41-3 Beschreibung: Imidacloprid ist ein Körper-, Chlor--nicotinyl Insektenvertilgungsmittel mit Boden, ein Samen und ein Blatt- ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2019-04-19 17:12:18

Organisches Insektenvertilgungsmittel körperlichacetamiprid 20%SL CAS kein 135410-20-7

Organisches Insektenvertilgungsmittel körperlichacetamiprid 20%SL CAS kein 135410-20-7 Beschreibung: Acetamiprid ist eine Art Körperinsektenvertilgungsmittel, ein geruchloses neonicotinoid Insektenvertilgungsm...    Lesen Sie weiter
2019-04-19 17:08:42

organisches Insektenvertilgungsmittel cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP für Blattgemüse, Zitrusfrüchte

organisches Insektenvertilgungsmittel cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP für Blattgemüse, Zitrusfrüchte Beschreibung: Acetamiprid ist eine Art Körperinsektenvertilgungsmittel, ein geruchloses neonicotinoid ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2019-04-19 16:54:11

Pulverisieren Sie organisches körperlichinsektenvertilgungsmittel für Obstbäume, cas 135410-20-7

Pulverisieren Sie organisches körperlichinsektenvertilgungsmittel für Obstbäume, cas 135410-20-7 Beschreibung: Acetamiprid ist eine Art Körperinsektenvertilgungsmittel, ein geruchloses neonicotinoid Insektenve...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:26:14

60-51-5 Dimethoatinsektenvertilgungsmittel und -schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel für Acari/Aphididae/Aleyrodidae

60-51-5 Dimethoatinsektenvertilgungsmittel und -schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel für Acari/Aphididae/Aleyrodidae Beschreibung: Dimethoat ist ein weit verbreitetes Organophosphatinsektenvertilgungsmittel, steuern ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Organophosphatinsektenvertilgungsmittel CAS Trichlorfon 80%WP kein 52-68-6

Organophosphatinsektenvertilgungsmittel CAS Trichlorfon 80%WP kein 52-68-6 Beschreibung: Trichlorfon ist ein Organophosphatinsektenvertilgungsmittel, das benutzt wird, um Schaben, Grillen, Silberfischchen zu ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2019-04-19 16:08:11

Organisches Insektenvertilgungsmittel Triazophos 40%EC/Erdbeerschädlingsbekämpfungsmittel

Organisches Insektenvertilgungsmittel Triazophos 40%EC/Erdbeerschädlingsbekämpfungsmittel Beschreibung: Triazophos ist ein gelbliches geruchloses Öl, Modus der Aktion ist: Kontakt und Frassgift; Penetr fähig ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Produkte des hellgelbes flüssiges Methidathions-organische Insektenvertilgungsmittelmilbentötenden mittels

Produkte des hellgelbes flüssiges Methidathions-organische Insektenvertilgungsmittelmilbentötenden mittels Beschreibung: Methidathion ist ein nicht-körperlichorganophosphoriges Insektenvertilgungsmittel und ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Berufsinsektenvertilgungsmittel des hersteller Thiocyclam-Wasserstoff-Oxalats 50%SP

Berufsinsektenvertilgungsmittel des hersteller Thiocyclam-Wasserstoff-Oxalats 50%SP Beschreibung: Thiocyclam-Wasserstoff-Oxalat ist ein selektives Insektenvertilgungsmittel, berichtet von W. Berg u. von H.J. ...    Lesen Sie weiter
2019-04-19 15:36:22
Page 1 of 13 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
HomeProducts

Insecticides

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Pyriproxyfen 1%GR insecticide for beetles and midges 95737-68-1

Insecticides

(125)

Imidacloprid 35% SC Organic Pesticides CAS No 138261-41-3

Imidacloprid 35% SC Organic Pesticides CAS No 138261-41-3 Description: Imidacloprid is a systemic, chloro-nicotinyl insecticide with soil, seed and foliar uses for the control of sucking insects including rice ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:56:27

Imidacloprid 70% WP Natural Insecticide Powder CAS No 138261-41-3

Imidacloprid 70% WP Natural Insecticide Powder CAS No 138261-41-3 Description: Imidacloprid is a systemic, chloro-nicotinyl insecticide with soil, seed and foliar uses for the control of sucking insects ...    Read More
2019-04-19 17:12:18

Systemic Organic Insecticide acetamiprid 20%SL CAS No 135410-20-7

Systemic Organic Insecticide acetamiprid 20%SL CAS No 135410-20-7 Description: Acetamiprid is a kind of systemic insecticide, an odorless neonicotinoid insecticide. It is systemic and intended to control ...    Read More
2019-04-19 17:08:42

cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP Organic Insecticide for leafy vegetables , citrus fruits

cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP Organic Insecticide for leafy vegetables , citrus fruits Description: Acetamiprid is a kind of systemic insecticide, an odorless neonicotinoid insecticide. It is systemic and ...    Read More
2019-04-19 16:54:11

Powder systemic Organic Insecticide for fruit trees , cas 135410-20-7

Powder systemic Organic Insecticide for fruit trees , cas 135410-20-7 Description: Acetamiprid is a kind of systemic insecticide, an odorless neonicotinoid insecticide. It is systemic and intended to control ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

60-51-5 Dimethoate Insecticide and pesticides For Acari / Aphididae / Aleyrodidae

60-51-5 Dimethoate Insecticide and pesticides For Acari / Aphididae / Aleyrodidae Description: Dimethoate is a widely used organophosphate insecticide, control a wide range of insects. It’s mode of action is ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Trichlorfon 80%WP organophosphate insecticide CAS No 52-68-6

Trichlorfon 80%WP organophosphate insecticide CAS No 52-68-6 Description: Trichlorfon is an organophosphate insecticide used to control cockroaches, crickets, silverfish, bedbugs, fleas, cattle grubs, flies, ...    Read More
2019-04-19 16:08:11

Triazophos 40%EC Organic Insecticide / strawberries pesticides

Triazophos 40%EC Organic Insecticide / strawberries pesticides Description: Triazophos is a yellowish odorless oil, mode of action is: contact and stomach poison; Penetr able into plant tissue; No systemic ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Light yellow liquid Methidathion Organic Insecticide acaricide products

Light yellow liquid Methidathion Organic Insecticide acaricide products Description: Methidathion is a non-systemic organophosphorous insecticide and acaricide with stomach and contact action. The compound is ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Professional manufacturer Thiocyclam Hydrogen oxalate 50%SP insecticide

Professional manufacturer Thiocyclam Hydrogen oxalate 50%SP insecticide Description: Thiocyclam-Hydrogen-oxalate is a selective insecticide, reported by W. Berg & H. J. Knutti (Proc. Br. Insectic. Fungic. Conf. ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:36:22
Page 1 of 13 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.