Industrie Cie., Ltd de la Rivière Green.

Un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de pesticide en Chine.

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
AccueilProduits

Insecticides

Certifications
De Bonne Qualité Insecticides disponibles à la vente De Bonne Qualité Herbicides disponibles à la vente
La Rivière Green est une société très digne de confiance, expédition rapide et la bonne qualité, le plus important est des prix concurrentiels.

—— James Jakess

La Rivière Green ont très des termes de degign de prefessional, ont toujours les conceptions gentilles qui peuvent mener notre marketing, nos agriculteurs très comme les marchandises de la Rivière Green

—— Ali Alabadi

Nous avions fait des affaires avec la Rivière Green depuis 2006, nous augmentons notre quantité chaque année, chacun des deux nous nous développons rapidement. Thks la Rivière Green.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
1 2 3 4 5
Insecticide de Pyriproxyfen 1%GR pour des scarabées et des moucherons 95737-68-1

Insecticides

(125)

Pesticides organiques CAS de Sc d'Imidacloprid 35% aucun 138261-41-3

Pesticides organiques CAS de Sc d'Imidacloprid 35% aucun 138261-41-3 Description : Imidacloprid est un insecticide systémique et chloro-nicotinyl avec le sol, une graine et des utilisations foliaires pour le ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 15:56:27

Poudre naturelle CAS d'insecticide d'Imidacloprid 70% wp aucun 138261-41-3

Poudre naturelle CAS d'insecticide d'Imidacloprid 70% wp aucun 138261-41-3 Description : Imidacloprid est un insecticide systémique et chloro-nicotinyl avec le sol, une graine et des utilisations foliaires pour ...    Lire la suite
2019-12-24 11:51:22

Acetamiprid organique systémique 20%SL CAS d'insecticide aucun 135410-20-7

Acetamiprid organique systémique 20%SL CAS d'insecticide aucun 135410-20-7 Description : Acetamiprid est un genre d'insecticide systémique, un insecticide inodore de neonicotinoid. Il est systémique et prévu ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 17:08:42

insecticide organique de cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP pour les légumes feuillus, agrumes

insecticide organique de cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP pour les légumes feuillus, agrumes Description : Acetamiprid est un genre d'insecticide systémique, un insecticide inodore de neonicotinoid. Il est ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 16:54:11

Saupoudrez l'insecticide organique systémique pour les arbres fruitiers, cas 135410-20-7

Saupoudrez l'insecticide organique systémique pour les arbres fruitiers, cas 135410-20-7 Description : Acetamiprid est un genre d'insecticide systémique, un insecticide inodore de neonicotinoid. Il est syst...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:26:14

60-51-5 insecticide et pesticides de diméthoate pour Acari/Aphididae/Aleyrodidae

60-51-5 insecticide et pesticides de diméthoate pour Acari/Aphididae/Aleyrodidae Description : Le diméthoate est un insecticide très utilisé d'organophosphate, commandent un large éventail d'insectes. Il est ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Insecticide CAS d'organophosphate de Trichlorfon 80%WP aucun 52-68-6

Insecticide CAS d'organophosphate de Trichlorfon 80%WP aucun 52-68-6 Description : Trichlorfon est un insecticide d'organophosphate employé pour commander des cancrelats, grillons, poisson d'argent, les ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 16:08:11

Insecticide de Triazophos 40%EC/pesticides organiques de fraises

Insecticide de Triazophos 40%EC/pesticides organiques de fraises Description : Triazophos est une huile inodore jaunâtre, mode d'action est : poison de contact et d'estomac ; Penetr capable dans le tissu vég...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Produits organiques d'acaricide d'insecticide de méthidathion liquide jaune-clair

Produits organiques d'acaricide d'insecticide de méthidathion liquide jaune-clair Description : Le méthidathion est un insecticide et un acaricide organophosphoreux non-systémiques avec l'estomac et action de ...    Lire la suite
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Insecticide professionnel de l'oxalate 50%SP d'hydrogène de Thiocyclam de fabricant

Insecticide professionnel de l'oxalate 50%SP d'hydrogène de Thiocyclam de fabricant Description : le Thiocyclam-Hydrogène-oxalate est un insecticide sélectif, rapporté par W. Berg et H.J. Knutti (Proc. Br. ...    Lire la suite
2019-04-19 15:36:22
Page 1 of 13 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2020 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
HomeProducts

Insecticides

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Pyriproxyfen 1%GR insecticide for beetles and midges 95737-68-1

Insecticides

(125)

Imidacloprid 35% SC Organic Pesticides CAS No 138261-41-3

Imidacloprid 35% SC Organic Pesticides CAS No 138261-41-3 Description: Imidacloprid is a systemic, chloro-nicotinyl insecticide with soil, seed and foliar uses for the control of sucking insects including rice ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:56:27

Imidacloprid 70% WP Natural Insecticide Powder CAS No 138261-41-3

Imidacloprid 70% WP Natural Insecticide Powder CAS No 138261-41-3 Description: Imidacloprid is a systemic, chloro-nicotinyl insecticide with soil, seed and foliar uses for the control of sucking insects ...    Read More
2019-04-19 17:12:18

Systemic Organic Insecticide acetamiprid 20%SL CAS No 135410-20-7

Systemic Organic Insecticide acetamiprid 20%SL CAS No 135410-20-7 Description: Acetamiprid is a kind of systemic insecticide, an odorless neonicotinoid insecticide. It is systemic and intended to control ...    Read More
2019-04-19 17:08:42

cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP Organic Insecticide for leafy vegetables , citrus fruits

cas 135410-20-7 Acetamiprid 20%SP Organic Insecticide for leafy vegetables , citrus fruits Description: Acetamiprid is a kind of systemic insecticide, an odorless neonicotinoid insecticide. It is systemic and ...    Read More
2019-04-19 16:54:11

Powder systemic Organic Insecticide for fruit trees , cas 135410-20-7

Powder systemic Organic Insecticide for fruit trees , cas 135410-20-7 Description: Acetamiprid is a kind of systemic insecticide, an odorless neonicotinoid insecticide. It is systemic and intended to control ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

60-51-5 Dimethoate Insecticide and pesticides For Acari / Aphididae / Aleyrodidae

60-51-5 Dimethoate Insecticide and pesticides For Acari / Aphididae / Aleyrodidae Description: Dimethoate is a widely used organophosphate insecticide, control a wide range of insects. It’s mode of action is ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Trichlorfon 80%WP organophosphate insecticide CAS No 52-68-6

Trichlorfon 80%WP organophosphate insecticide CAS No 52-68-6 Description: Trichlorfon is an organophosphate insecticide used to control cockroaches, crickets, silverfish, bedbugs, fleas, cattle grubs, flies, ...    Read More
2019-04-19 16:08:11

Triazophos 40%EC Organic Insecticide / strawberries pesticides

Triazophos 40%EC Organic Insecticide / strawberries pesticides Description: Triazophos is a yellowish odorless oil, mode of action is: contact and stomach poison; Penetr able into plant tissue; No systemic ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Light yellow liquid Methidathion Organic Insecticide acaricide products

Light yellow liquid Methidathion Organic Insecticide acaricide products Description: Methidathion is a non-systemic organophosphorous insecticide and acaricide with stomach and contact action. The compound is ...    Read More
2014-11-20 17:26:14

Professional manufacturer Thiocyclam Hydrogen oxalate 50%SP insecticide

Professional manufacturer Thiocyclam Hydrogen oxalate 50%SP insecticide Description: Thiocyclam-Hydrogen-oxalate is a selective insecticide, reported by W. Berg & H. J. Knutti (Proc. Br. Insectic. Fungic. Conf. ...    Read More
2019-04-19 15:36:22
Page 1 of 13 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.