CO. индустрии Green River, Ltd.

Один из ведущих изготовлений и поставщиков пестицида в Китае.

Продажа и поддержка
Отправить запрос
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Главная

О нас

Сертификаты
хорошее качество Клопоморы в продаже хорошее качество Гербициды в продаже
Green River очень надежная компания, быстрая пересылка и хорошее качество, самая важная конкурентоспособные цены.

—— James Jakess

Green River имеет очень термины degign prefessional, всегда имеет славные конструкции которые могут вести наш маркетинг, наши хуторянин очень как товары от Green River

—— Ali Alabadi

Мы делаем дело с Green River с 2006, мы увеличиваем наше количество каждый год, оба из нас растем быстро. Thks Green River.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Оставьте нам сообщение
Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Наша команда сбываний в офисе Шэньчжэня

Информация о компании:

Вид бизнеса:Производитель
Экспортер
Рынки:Южная Америка
Восточной Европе
Восточной Азии
Юго-Восточная Азия
Средний Восток
Африка
Во всем мире
Бренды:Green River
Количество сотрудников:180~190 люди
Годовой объем продаж:US$ 40,000,000 - US$ 50,000,000
Год основания:2004
Экспорт ПК:80% - 90%

Некоторые вопрос и ответы

 

Вопросы: Ответы:
Когда ваша компания устанавливает? CO. Ltd индустрии Green River. Установил в 2004, мы работаем в агрохимическом поле на около 10 лет, мы быстрое растущее предпринимательство которые интегрируют продукцию и маркетинг пестицидов. После усилия и развития около 10 лет, теперь мы имеем, котор стали один из ведущих изготовлений и поставщиков пестицида в Китае.
Вы торговец или изготовление? Вы имеете фабрику? Мы изготовление пестицида, мы имеем 2 фабрики, одной для технических продуктов, другое одно для образований. В действительности, в начале наша компания начатая как торговая компания. Но в 2006, из-за нашего быстрого растущего дела, мы соединили нашу фабрику соучастника и мы имеем доли 30%. В 2008 мы увеличиваем наши доли до 51%. В 2010, мы кооперируем с нашими соучастниками и строим другую фабрику, которая для производить некоторые технические продукты. Теперь мы изготовляем различный вид образований пестицидов, мы делаем дело отечественно и интернационально.
Где ваша фабрика обнаружена местонахождение? Можем мы посетить вашу фабрику? Наше головной офис в очень красивейшем городе Шэньчжэня, провинции GuandDong. Наши фабрики расположены в провинции Цзянсу, очень больше удобства для сырий и оно закрывало к главному порту Шанхая/Китая который для ехпортировать наши агрохимические продукты. Клиенты всегда будут приветствованы для посещения нашей компании и наших фабрик.
Какие вроде packagings можете вы поставить? Мы способны производить наши продукты в различных видах упаковывать согласно клиентам специфическим требования. Специально, мы очень хороши на малый упаковывать могущие понадобиться хуторянин сразу, наш малый упаковывать очень профессионален и некоторый из наш упаковывать водило рынок в некоторых странах.
Упаковывать нормального:
продукт 1.Solid: 4g/bag, 10g/bag, 25g/bag, 50g/bag (бутылка), 62.5g/bag (бутылка), 100g/bag (бутылка), 250g/bag, 500g/bag, 1kg/bag, 5kg/bag, 10kg/bag, 25kg/bag (барабанчик), etc.
продукт 2.Liquid: 10ml/bottle, 50ml/bottle (мешок), 100ml/bottle (мешок), 250ml/bottle, 500ml/bottle, 1L/bottle, 5L/bottle, 20L/drum, 25L/drum, 200L/drum, etc.
Если мы не имеем нашу собственную готовую конструкцию упаковывать, то как можем мы сделать? Не потревожьтесь, оно никакая проблема. Мы имеем проектную группу, мы имеем полный опыт конструировать ярлыки, мешки алюминиевой фольги, малую коробку цвета, большую коробку цвета и коробки цвета, легко для нас. Как раз выйдите оно к нам, вы будете иметь вашу собственную конструкцию и очень профессиональный упаковывать, мы уверены ваши хуторянин полюбят она too much.
Можете вы поддержать зарегистрирование? Мы можем помочь нашим настоящим или потенциальным клиентам сделать работу зарегистрирования. Но для новых клиентов, мы должны подписать согласование и клиент должен оплатить $1000 для одного продукта как залемь зарегистрирования, он обеспечить для того чтобы закончить зарегистрирование для обеих сторон и обеспечить для сотрудничества. Потому что мы должны потратить много работу для подготовлять досья. Но мы возвратим залемь к клиенту в приходя заказах. Мы имеем хорошее отношение с отечественным известным институтом который может обеспечить нас с авторитетным анализом примеси и токсикологическим рапортом. Мы обеспечиваем полный комплект обслуживания, включая данные и образцы, которые доступны по просьбе.
Как вы делаете гарантию качества? Мы имеем нашу собственную лабораторию, мы выдвинули оборудования для осмотров. Мы сделаем осмотр для каждой серии наших технических материалов, и проверим каждую серию наших окончательных образований, все товары должны быть встречей на стандарте FAO. Furthermore, SGS, BV и любой другой третья сторона осмотр института будут доступны и приняли. Пожалуйста не потревожьтесь о нашем качестве, качестве наша жизнь, мы взлелеяет наш подъем.

 

 

Контактная информация
Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

Контактное лицо: Mr. Alson Luo

Телефон:86-755-83489786

Факс:86-755-83489787

Оставьте вашу заявку

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Home

About Us

Certifications
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now
Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Our sales team in Shenzhen office

Company Details:

Business Type:Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market:South America
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands:GREENRIVER
No. of Employees:180~190 People
Annual Sales:US$ 40,000,000 - US$ 50,000,000
Year Established:2004
Export p.c:80% - 90%

Some Question and Answers

 

Questions: Answers:
When your company establish? Greenriver industry Co. Ltd. Was established in 2004, we have been working in agrochemical field for about 10 years, we are a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of pesticides. After about ten years’ effort and development, now we have become one of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.
Are you a trader or manufacturer? Do you have factory? We are pesticide manufacturer, we have two factories, one is for Technical products, another one is for formulations. In fact, at the beginning our company started as trading company. But in 2006, because of our rapid growing business, we joined our partner factory and we have 30% shares. In 2008 we increase our shares to 51%. In 2010, we cooperate with our partners and build another factory, which is for producing some technical products. Now we are manufacturing various kind of formulations of pesticides, we do business domestically and internationally.
Where’s your factory located? Can we visit your factory? Our head office is in very beautiful Shenzhen City, GuandDong province. Our factories is located in JiangSu province, it’s much more convenience for the raw materials and it’s closed to the main port of ShangHai/China which for exporting our agrochemical products. Customers will be always welcomed to visit our company and our factories.
What kind of packagings can you supply? We are capable of producing our products in various kinds of packaging according to customers’ specific requirements. Especially, we are very good at small packaging which can be used by farmers directly, our small packaging are very professional and some of our packaging have been leading the market in some countries.
Normal packaging:
1.Solid product: 4g/bag, 10g/bag, 25g/bag, 50g/bag(bottle), 62.5g/bag(bottle), 100g/bag(bottle), 250g/bag, 500g/bag, 1kg/bag, 5kg/bag, 10kg/bag, 25kg/bag(drum), etc.
2.Liquid product: 10ml/bottle, 50ml/bottle(bag), 100ml/bottle(bag), 250ml/bottle, 500ml/bottle, 1L/bottle, 5L/bottle, 20L/drum, 25L/drum, 200L/drum, etc.
If we don’t have our own ready design of packaging, how can we do? Don’t worry, it’s no problem. We have designing team, we have full experience of designing labels, aluminium foil bags, small color box, big color box and color cartons, it's easy for us. Just leave it to us, you will have your own design and very professional packaging, we are sure your farmers will like it too much.
Can you support the registration? We can help our current or potential customers to do the registration work. But for the new customers, we have to sign agreement and customer have to pay $1000 for one product as registration deposit, it’s to ensure to finish the registration for both sides and to ensure for the cooperation. Because we have to spend a lot of work for preparing the dossiers. But we will return the deposit to customer in the coming orders. We have a good relation with domestic famous institute who can provide us with authoritative impurity analysis and toxicological report. We provide full set of service, including data and samples, which are available on request.
How do you make the quality guarantee? We have our own laboratory, we have advanced equipments for the inspections. We will make inspection for each batch of our technical materials, and will inspect every batch of our final formulations, all the goods should be meet at FAO standard. Furthermore, SGS, BV and any other third-party institute inspection will be available and accepted. Please don’t worry about our quality, quality is our life, we will cherish our lift.

 

 

Contact Details
Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Alson Luo

Tel:86-755-83489786

Fax:86-755-83489787

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.