CO. индустрии Green River, Ltd.

Один из ведущих изготовлений и поставщиков пестицида в Китае.

Продажа и поддержка
Отправить запрос
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Главная

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd. Наша фабрика

Сертификаты
хорошее качество Клопоморы в продаже хорошее качество Гербициды в продаже
Green River очень надежная компания, быстрая пересылка и хорошее качество, самая важная конкурентоспособные цены.

—— James Jakess

Green River имеет очень термины degign prefessional, всегда имеет славные конструкции которые могут вести наш маркетинг, наши хуторянин очень как товары от Green River

—— Ali Alabadi

Мы делаем дело с Green River с 2006, мы увеличиваем наше количество каждый год, оба из нас растем быстро. Thks Green River.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

Оставьте нам сообщение

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

Ворот завода
Ворот завода Ворот завода
1 2 3 4 5 6
Линия для производства профиля
   

 

OEM / ODM профиль

Наш фокус фабрики на формулировать большинств виды образований пестицида в Китае, которые включают клопоморы, гербициды, фунгисиды и регулятор выращивания растения. С профессиональными промышленными предприятиями, мы можем произвести различные виды образований в различном concenstration согласно требованиям к клиентов специфическим, и мы можем исследовать новые совмещенные продукты если клиенты имеют запрос. Мы делаем главным образом образования как WDG, SG, WP, SP, EC, EW, FS, OD, SL, SC и ULV etc… Продукты мы производим почти покрывают большой часть из пестицидов которые можно изготовить в Китае. Мы имеем проектную группу и мы очень профессиональны и имеем полный опыт для того чтобы конструировать различные виды упаковки для клиентов.

R и D профиль

Green River имеет очень профессиональную команду научных исследований и разработки, мы имеем наши собственные лабораторию и предварительные оборудования для испытания и осмотров. Для того чтобы удовлетворять требования к различных клиентов специфические и уловить вверх по превращаясь рынку, мы должны держать на исследовать новые образования и новые совмещенные продукты для того чтобы сделать наши товары более эффективными. 

 

На тем временем, Green River имеет специальный профессиональный отдел зарегистрирования, который на попечении отечественного зарегистрирования и международного зарегистрирования. Мы можем помочь нашим настоящим или потенциальным клиентам сделать работу зарегистрирования. Мы имеем хорошее отношение с отечественным известным институтом который может обеспечить нас с авторитетным анализом примеси и токсикологическим рапортом. Качество и обслуживание всегда верхняя забота в Green River. Мы обеспечиваем полный комплект обслуживания, включая данные и образцы, которые доступны по просьбе.

 

 

 

 

Контактная информация
Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

Контактное лицо: Mr. Alson Luo

Телефон:86-755-83489786

Факс:86-755-83489787

Оставьте вашу заявку

(0 / 3000)
Открыть Подробнее О Компании :  Карта сайта   Контроль качества
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

One of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Home

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good Quality Insecticides on sale Good Quality Herbicides on sale
Greenriver is a very reliable company, fast shipment and good quality, the most important is competitive prices.

—— James Jakess

Greenriver have very prefessional degign terms, always have nice designs which can lead our marketing, our farmers very like the goods from Greenriver

—— Ali Alabadi

We have been doing business with Greenriver since 2006, we are increasing our quantity every year, both of us are growing fast. Thks Greenriver.

—— Ahmed Mohammed.

I'm Online Chat Now

Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

Factory Gate
Factory Gate Factory Gate
1 2 3 4 5 6
Production Line Profile
   

 

OEM/ODM Profile

Our factory focus on formulating most kinds of pesticide formulations in China, which include Insecticides, Herbicides, Fungicides and Plant Growth Regulator. With professional manufacturing plants, we can produce various kinds of formulations in different concenstration according to clients' specific requirements, and we can research new combined products if clients' have request. We do the main formulations such as WDG, SG, WP, SP, EC, EW, FS, OF, OD, SL, SC and ULV etc.. The products we are producing are almost covering most of the pesticides which can be manufactured in China. We have designing team and we are very professional and have full experience to design different kinds of packings for clients.

R&D Profile

Greenriver have a very professional Research and Development team, we have our own laboratory and advanced equipments for test and inspections. In order to satisfy different clients' specific requirements and in order to catch up the developing market, we have to keep on researching new formulations and new combined products so as to make our goods more efficient. 

 

At the meantime, Greenriver have an special professional registration department, who in charge of the domestic registration and oversea registration. We can help our current or potential customers to do the registration work. We have a good relation with domestic famous institute who can provide us with authoritative impurity analysis and toxicological report. Quality and Service are always the top concern in Greenriver. We provide full set of service, including data and samples, which are available on request.

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Alson Luo

Tel:86-755-83489786

Fax:86-755-83489787

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
View More About Us :  About Us   Quality Control
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 greenrivercn.com. All rights reserved.